NWT Softball 2018-2019 Board Members

The NWT Softball Association introduces the 2018-19 Board members:

President – Dennis Marchiori (1 Year Term)
VP Slo-Pitch – Richard Keppel (2 Year Term)
VP Coaching & Player Development – Jennifer Lukas (2 Year Term)
VP Fastball – Todd Moran (2 Year Term)
VP Minor Ball – Heather Coakwell (1 Year left of 2 Year Term)
Treasurer – Paul Gard (1 Year left of 2 Year Term)
Umpire in Chief – Rob Johnson (1 Year left of 2 Year Appointed Term)

The Association hosted their 2018 Annual General Meeting on Sunday, November 25, 2018. The Association would like to thank all those you attended the meeting. We are exciting for the upcoming season!

Click here for DRAFT 2018 AGM Meeting Minutes

For more information contact:

Melanie Thompson
Executive Director, NWT Softball Association
[email protected]