Board Members

The Association’s Board of directors consists of male and female representatives of our affiliated member organizations that volunteer their time and skills in the continued development of softball programs across the north. There are five elected and two appointed members that oversee the organization and represent the interest of the member organizations. They provide direction, guidance, support and accountability for the organization.

Dennis Marchiori
[email protected]

Executive Director
Trent Dundas
Cell: 519-301-2598
[email protected]

VP of Fastball
Devin Hinchey
[email protected]

VP of Coaching and Player Development
Jennifer Lukas
[email protected]

VP of Minor Ball
Heather Coakwell
[email protected]

VP of Slo-Pitch
Richard Keppel
[email protected]

Paul Gard
[email protected]

Umpire in Chief
Rob Johnson
[email protected]

Tournament Coordinator
Steve Thomas
[email protected]